Reader Sign-Ups Are Here!

Welcome everyone! So glad you could join us. We’re excited for the April 2012 24-hour Read-A-Thon! We’d love for you to join us Saturday, April 21st for 24 hours of non-stop book geek awesome. To participate, all you have to do is sign the linky below. If you have a blog, use that link, if not, use a link to your Facebook, Twitter, or other social networking site. And, after you’ve signed-up, let us know what part of the world you’ll be reading in down in the comments. We’re eager to see where you’ll be! Also, The Read-A-Thon starts at 5am Pacific Daylight Time/8am Eastern Daylight Time (which is 12pm GMT). Please use these times as a reference to determine your start time in your time zone. Participation is open to everyone, worldwide!

If you haven’t signed up to volunteer, and would like to do that, please fill out this form.

208 thoughts on “Reader Sign-Ups Are Here!”

  1. @ Mellisa W, I don’t know about anyone else but I urge folks to sign up and read no matter when they hear about the challenge. Even if you read a portion of a book, you’re that much further along the way. :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>